Asia Physio
Unit 3, Armada Villa, Jalan 109F
Taman Danau Desa, KL 58100
Email: malaysia@asiaphysio.com
Phone: +60379541505
Url:
http://www.asiaphysio.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Z3A0161.jpg
$$
cash, credit card

Bookings

Singapore Physio

282B River Valley Rd, 238323
Singapore

Phone: 6887 4190
Fax: 6887 4154
Email:info@singaporephysio.com

Tokyo Physio

104 Atrium Shirokane
5-12-27 Shirokane
Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0072

Phone: 03 3443 6769
Email:tokyo@asiaphysio.com

Niseko Physio

B1F Australia House
170-5 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho
Abuta-gun
Hokkaido

Phone: 0136 22 0399
Email:niseko@asiaphysio.com

Hakuba Physio

5090 Hokujo,
Hakuba,
Kitaazumi District,
Nagano Prefecture
399-9301, Japan

Phone: 0261 72 4117
Email:hakuba@asiaphysio.com

Myoko Kogen Physio

Silverhorn Hotel B1
218-2 Tagiri, Myoko
Niigata 949-2101

Phone: 0255 70 4002
Email: myoko@asiaphysio.com

Rusutsu Physio

658-3 Aza Izumigawa, Rusutsu-mura,
Abuta-gun Hokkaido 048-1522,

Phone: 0136-46-2232
Email: rusutsu@asiaphysio.com

Malaysia Physio - Petaling Jaya Clinic

Inside 2Escape Bicycle Store
9 Lorong 51A/227C
Petaling Jaya
46100

Phone: +60379541505
Email: malaysia@asiaphysio.com

Malaysia Physio - Taman Desa Clinic

Unit 3 Armada Villa,
Jalan 109F,
Taman Danau Desa,
Kuala Lumpur
58100

Phone: +60379541505
Email: malaysia@asiaphysio.com

Nozawa Physio

8955 Toyosato
Nozawaonsen
Shimotakai District
Nagano Prefecture 389-2502

Phone: 0269 85 1102
Email: nozawa@asiaphysio.com

HealthWorks - Mont Kiara Clinic

Lot 5, Level 2, Verve Shops,
8 Jalan Kiara 5, Mont Kiara,
Kuala Lumpur 50480

Phone: +60379541505
Email: malaysia@asiaphysio.com